Home Churches News Newsletter Personnel Notices Contact Us History More...
Fr Gerard Alwill
Parish Priest

A native of Killeshandra, Co Cavan, Fr Alwill was ordained in 1977.

He was appointed as a member of the teaching staff of St Patrick's College, Cavan.
In 1978 and became President of the College in 1997.
He retired from the College in 2004.

Fr Gerry was appointed parish priest of Inishmagrath in August 2005,
 replacing Fr Eamonn Bredin and Fr Terry Smith.
The Parish Pastoral Council

Tommy McLoughlin
(Ph: 087 779 6661)
Ann Keaveney

Teresa McGee
Paul Gallagher
Rosaleen Harkin
Margaret McPartlan
John McPartlan
Padraig Travers

(Youth Officer)

Parish Safeguarding
Information Officer

Carmel Wynne

Anyone seeking information in relation to Safeguarding Children and Adults
in the parish can contact Carmel at

087 211 4257

Bridie Curnan
St Brigid'sChurch, Drumkeeran

Peggy Horan
St Brigid'sChurch, Creevelea

Kathleen Rynn
St Patrick's Church, Tarmon