Home Churches News Newsletter Personnel Notices Contact Us History More...

RECENT NEWS STORIES

Wedding: Craig and Lisa

Wedding: Alan and Crystal

Wedding: Conor and Chelsea

Baptism: Madison Kate Ward

Gift Giving Christmas 2017

Baptism: Layla Bernadette Clarke

Bridie Curnan Retires

Farewell Evening
for Fr Alwill

The Old Fair Day

Baptism:
Saoirse & Clodagh Lyons

Family Festival

Floral Drumkeeran

Baptism:
Baby Elsie Rose McHugh

Change of Parish Priest

Baptism:
Baby Éabhaoin Forde

Wedding
James & Karina

McKenna Festival 2017

John Joe Conwell RIP

First Holy Communion
Tarmon

Wedding
Evannah & Samuel

First Holy Communion
Drumkeeran

Agnes Coyle RIP

Confirmation 2017

Wedding:
Lorraine & Colin

Hugh McLoughlin RIP

Frances Flynn RIP

Wedding:
Marie & Francis

A Touch of Spring

John Joe Flanagan RIP





INISHMAGRATH

PARISH NEWSLETTER


Sunday 21 January

Sunday 14 January

Sunday 7 January

Sunday 31 December

Sunday 24 December

Sunday 17 December

Sunday 10 December

Sunday 3 December

Sunday 26 November

Sunday 19 November

Sunday 12 November

Sunday 5 November

Sunday 29 October

Sunday 22 October

Sunday 15 October

Sunday 8 October

Sunday 1 October

Sunday  24 September

Sunday 17 September

Sunday 10 September

Sunday 3 September

Sunday 27 August

Sunday 20 August

Sunday 13 August

Sunday 6 August

Sunday 30 July

Sunday 23 July

Sunday 16 July

Sunday 9 July

Sunday 2 July

Sunday 25 June

Sunday 18 June

Sunday 11 June

Sunday 4 June