Home Churches News Newsletter Personnel Notices Contact Us History More...

INISHMAGRATH

PARISH NEWSLETTER


Sunday 2 October

Sunday 25 September

Sunday 18 September

Sunday 11 September

Sunday 4 September

Sunday 28 August

Sunday 21 August

Sunday 14 August

Sunday 7 August

Sunday 31 July

Sunday 24 July

Sunday 17 July

Sunday 10 July

Sunday 3 July

Sunday 26 June

Sunday 19 June

Sunday 12 June

Sunday 5 June

Sunday 29 May

Sunday 22 May

Sunday 15 May

Sunday 8 May

Sunday 1 May

Sunday 24 April

Sunday 17 April - Easter Sunday

Sunday 10 April

Sunday 3 April

Sunday 27 March

Sunday 20 March

Sunday 13 March

Sunday 6 March

Sunday 27 February

Sunday 20 February

Sunday 13 February

Sunday 6 February

Sunday 30 January

Sunday 23 January

Sunday 16 January

Sunday 9 January

Sunday 2 January 2022


Please note that all articles sent to newsletter@inishmagrath.com - will be reviewed before inclusion for suitability and where space allows, published for distribution in the Parish of Inishmagrath and also made available here on our website for a period of six months.

All Submissions should be received before 10.30am Friday for inclusion on that weekends newsletter.