Home Churches News Newsletter Personnel Notices Contact Us History More...

RECENT NEWS STORIES

Wedding Mark and Marcella

Blessing of the Families

Wedding: Craig and Lisa

Wedding: Alan and Crystal

Wedding: Conor and Chelsea

Baptism: Madison Kate Ward

Gift Giving Christmas 2017

Baptism: Layla Bernadette Clarke

Bridie Curnan Retires

Farewell Evening
for Fr Alwill

The Old Fair Day



INISHMAGRATH

PARISH NEWSLETTER

Sunday 22 July

Sunday 15 July

Sunday 8 July

Sunday 1 July

Sunday 24 June

Sunday 17 June

Sunday 10 June

Sunday 3 June

Sunday 27 May

Sunday 20 May

Sunday 13 May

Sunday 6 May

Sunday 29 April

Sunday 22 April

Sunday 15 April

Sunday 8 April

Sunday 1 April

Sunday 25 March

Sunday 18 March

Sunday 11 March

Sunday 4 March

Sunday 25 February

Sunday 18 February

Sunday 11 February

Sunday 4 February

Sunday 28 January

Sunday 21 January

Sunday 14 January

Sunday 7 January

Sunday 31 December

Sunday 24 December

Sunday 17 December

Sunday 10 December

Sunday 3 December

Sunday 26 November

Sunday 19 November

Sunday 12 November

Sunday 5 November

Sunday 29 October

Sunday 22 October

Sunday 15 October

Sunday 8 October

Sunday 1 October