Home Churches News Newsletter Personnel Notices Contact Us History More...

INISHMAGRATH

PARISH NEWSLETTER


Sunday 19 September

Sunday 12 September

Sunday 5 September

Sunday 29 August

Sunday 22 August

Sunday 15 August

Sunday 8 August

Sunday 1 August

Sunday 25 July

Sunday 18 July

Sunday 11 July

Sunday 4 July

Sunday 27 June

Sunday 20 June

Sunday 13 June

Sunday 6 June

Sunday 30 May

Sunday 23 May

Sunday 16th May

Sunday 9th May

 Sunday 2nd May

Sunday 25 April

Sunday 18 April

Sunday 11 April

Easter Sunday 4 April

Sunday 28 March

Sunday 21 March

Sunday 14 March

Sunday 7 March


Please note that all articles sent to newsletter@inishmagrath.com - will be reviewed before inclusion for suitability and where space allows, published for distribution in the Parish of Inishmagrath and also made available here on our website for a period of six months.

All Submissions should be received before 10.30am Friday for inclusion on that weekends newsletter.