Home Churches News Newsletter Personnel Notices Contact Us History More...

RECENT NEWS STORIES

Wedding
James & Karina

McKenna Festival 2017

John Joe Conwell RIP

First Holy Communion
Tarmon

Wedding
Evannah & Samuel

First Holy Communion
Drumkeeran

Agnes Coyle RIP

Confirmation 2017

Wedding:
Lorraine & Colin

Hugh McLoughlin RIP

Frances Flynn RIP

Wedding:
Marie & Francis

A Touch of Spring

John Joe Flanagan RIP

Wedding:
Lucy & Gavin

Baptism:
Grace Louise McSharry

Jack Glynn RIP

Christie McDonnagh RIP

Baptism:
Blake Gerard Smith

Francis McMorrow RIP

New Pastoral Council

John Brennan RIP


INISHMAGRATH

PARISH NEWSLETTER


Sunday 18 June

Sunday 11 June

Sunday 4 June

Sunday 28 May

Sunday 21 May

Sunday 14 May

Sunday 7 May

Sunday 30 April

Sunday 23 April

Easter Sunday 16 April

Sunday 9 April

Sunday 2 April

Sunday 26 March

Sunday 19 March

Sunday 12 March

Sunday 5 March