Home Churches News Newsletter Personnel Notices Contact Us History More...

INISHMAGRATH

PARISH NEWSLETTER



Sunday 29 November

Sunday 22 November

Sunday 15 November

Sunday 8 November

Sunday 1 November

Sunday 25 October

Sunday 18 October

Sunday 11 October

Sunday 4 October

Sunday 27 September

Sunday 20 September

Sunday 13 September

Sunday 6 September

Sunday 30 August

Sunday 23 August

Sunday 16 August

Sunday 9 August

Sunday 2 August

Sunday 26 July

Sunday 19 July

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 5 July

Sunday 28 June

Sunday 21 June

Sunday 14 June

Sunday 7 June


Please note that all articles sent to newsletter@inishmagrath.com - will be reviewed before inclusion for suitability and where space allows, published for distribution in the Parish of Inishmagrath and also made available here on our website for a period of six months.

All Submissions should be received before 10.30am Friday for inclusion on that weekends newsletter.