Home Churches News Newsletter Personnel Notices Contact Us History More...

INISHMAGRATH

PARISH NEWSLETTER


Sunday 25 February

Sunday 18 February

Sunday 11 February

Sunday 28 January

Sunday 21 January

Sunday 14 January

Sunday 7 January

Sunday 31 December

Sunday 24 December

Sunday 17 December

Sunday 10 December

Sunday 3 December

Sunday 26 November

Sunday 19 November

Sunday 12 November

Sunday 5 November

Sunday 29 October

Sunday 22 October

Sunday 15 October

Sunday 8 October

Sunday 1 October

Sunday 24 September

Sunday 17 September

Sunday 10 September

Sunday 3 September

Sunday 27 August

Sunday 20 August

Sunday 13 August

Sunday 6 August



Please note that all articles sent to newsletter@inishmagrath.com - will be reviewed before inclusion for suitability and where space allows, published for distribution in the Parish of Inishmagrath and also made available here on our website for a period of six months.

All Submissions should be received before 10.30am Friday for inclusion on that weekends newsletter.

Please also see the “News” tab for further newsletter information that there wasn’t room for in the printed copy.